Traveling in a group assisted by a tour guide is the best way to travel. How much do you agree or disagree with this assertion?

In this modern day, travelling become a trend among people of all generations. Travelling can be an option for people who want to have a break from their activities. In terms of travelling options, it is believed by some people are recommended to travel by being a part of a group and having a tour guide to assist and I completely agree with this recommendation. In this particular essay, I will explain several reasons why this way of travel is a good choice. The reason why being a part of a group is they do not need to manage the itinerary. They only need to prepare their luggage and themselves to travel. In addition, traveller no need to feel confused about where is the best area to visit and stay. It is because most likely a group of travel have been managed by the tour company complete with the itinerary and accommodation needs. For traveler who is too busy with their life, by joining the travel group they can prepare their trip efficiently without any disruption to their activities before having a trip. Moreover, when travelers in a group of trip, they will get a tour guide to assist them during the tour. In general, the tour guide will help people gain new information about the place that they will visit in the destination, which sometimes it is hard to found by tourists because some places is a public places that is no area with specific informationinformation. For example, when they are visiting a Museum Fatahillah in Jakarta, Indonesia. Since it is a public place with a huge yard in front of the Museum, it will be troublesome for the tourists to get the information about Museum. Hence, the one and only way to get the story behind the place is from the tour guide. To summarize, joining a travel group with a tour guide as an assistant is a great option. It is because travelers do not need to manage any travel needs since the travel lead will work on it. Furthermore, they also can gain new information about the destination from the tour guide easily.