Some people think it is important to keep and maintain old buildings rather than replacing them with modern buildings. To what extent do you agree or disagre?

Nowadays, several individuals believe that it is essential to save the old buildings better than changing them with contemporary buildings. I partly agree with that idea. This reason that plenty of people fell like themselves as coming back to their childhood. When they have been to their old buildings. On the one hand, one of the good site of keeping the old buildings is so beneficial for humans. While, developing the modern buildings. Firstly, old buildings really help you to remember your childhood. In addition, you can remember enthusiastic days which they had happened in your childhood and secondly, these buildings were built very convenient to live in. Because highly quality materials were spent on old buildings. Therefore, this type of building would very sturdy. Nevertheless, Currently, old buildings are disappearing day by day. This reason that many people choose the modern buildings. However, they do not know that they prefer modern buildings rather than old buildings which people have lived since their childhood's area On the other hand, old houses are not necessary for the present generation. In my view, it is a true. It's because the world is developing and also people try to create new technology. Especially, requirement of modern buildings is increasing significantly. As a result, old buildings are replaced with modern buildings by people. This reason that many people say that modern buildings are so comfortable to liver than old buildings. For instance, you can buy a fully furnished building at the moment. Besides, new buildings are being built gorgeous. If you do not buy this type of building, you might regret. To summarize, it will be successful to improve new buildings in the future. But, we should not forget that keeping the old buildings is so crucial for all of us.‌‌