Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing why do you think it is happening what can be done by parents to teacher to reduce this?

Today adolescents often become a criminal and this problem is debated in all communities. This essay will examine the main causes of crime by teenagers and provide possible solutions. To begin with, the two main causes of young criminals are poor quality of life and the surroundings of possible criminals. Firstly, sometimes individuals live in terrible conditions and do not see another exit from their situation in life and they go to illegal activities to make money and provide a good living for themselves. In other words, it means that although criminals do not want to lead an illegal lifestyle, a need for food and a house do them break the law. Secondly, bad companies and friends can change a person`s character and behaviour and this human being may become a criminal in the future under the influence of their surroundings. Thus, the community behind the people is one of the key causes of the high criminal rate among youngsters. Some possible solutions to this issue are the consultancy of police or officials at school and a high level of education at home. The policy can easily describe the main consequences of crime such as prison or colony and a fine. Students, who are highly informed about the perspectives of criminals will be less inclined to this business. In addition, parents should introduce their children to the laws of their country and teach them to be honest citizens. In this way crime rate among adolescents can go to the bottom. To conclude, a poor lifestyle and bad friends can cause a high level of crime among teens, however teachers and parents can prevent it by teaching the law and meeting with policy.