mant feel thay going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others thonk there are more effective methods. discuss both views and give ur opinion

people belive that in going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Beside that, other people think there are more effective methods. This writer is agree going to the gym to stay fit On the one hand, going to the gym is a terrific way to keep in shape. First of all, it offer the idea environment for woking out, complete with the most advanced facilities and equipment. Second, it proudes produces a variety of programs and activities including yoga, aerobics, weightlidting weight lifting and spinning, giving user a wide range of options the gym also a great setting for people to interact with other who share their interests, which can encourage and inspire them to continue with their fitness routines Other techniques, however, are more appropriate for a regular person. Unbalanced spending in an ordinary earner's budget may result from the fact that joining a gym requires paying a significant membership fee. Sports participation may be the answer in certain situations. Participating in sports like football, hockey, cricket, or badminton, which all demand a significant amount of running, leaping, and other forms of physical effort, can help a person maintain their level of fitness. Furthermore, playing not only enhances one's physical health but also maintains one's mental health. this is due to the fact that sports give players enjoyment in addition to physical benefits. Another advantage to playing.The dedication to playing games lasts a long time, even during later stages of life, unlike gym subscriptions, which is another advantage. As a result, these have long-term health benefits. In conclusion, working out in a gym is undoubtedly an excellent way to keep strong, but the results are frequently fleeting. However, I believe that sports are far better because they produce changes that last longer.