Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Many individuals think that there should be a particular penalty for each type of crime whereas other nations think that the situation of a crime and the committing motivated account should always be taken when deciding on punishment. I totally agree with the second statement and the reason why I chose it will be demonstrated in this essay. On the one hand, the community can do some action or be a criminal because they meet many gang members who do not follow the rules of society and play with them or their parents past did not teach them carefully what they can do and what they not do to be a good person. So they get back to education, we need to help them know what exactly they doing and something they must not do. Society meet a murderer or a criminal and kill them because they want to protect themselves from dangerous folk, so we must take this situation with another view, and find the sense of why they do that before we conclude and jail them. On the other hand, when we punish someone. We must find the information and they do that for what they steal for the sense murder needs. And if you do not care who you are, rich or poor it is easy to judge someone who needs to go to jail. In my opinion, the second statement has more faces because of people who steal something at once. We just need to know the logic of why they do that to punish suitable for them In conclusion, I am of the opinion that every jury should make their own decisions on punishments by considering the reasons why they commit crimes. Our nation will surely continue to prosper and flourish in the decades to come once the crime rates are successfully reduced.