Many fell that going to gym is the best way to stay fit.Others think there are more effective methods.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many individuals say that going to the gym is the best move to keep fit, while others think there are many effective methods. This essay agrees with this statement and I will demonstrate the reason why I choose this statement in this essay. People propose many ways to keep fit and lose density so they suggest building a gym centre for everyone who needs to keep fit and lose weight,they go to the centre and borrow the gym facilities to do their exercise,many people suppose that this is the best move to keep fit and safety move to have good health for your body,but people have to patient to do this exercise because many exercises time-consuming about three months or more but the result will very satisfied. Some people are lazy,they do not want to do exercise but they want to get good health and a good body,some people think about this situation and they create something can help them, that is density loss pills,they use this medicine to lose density for easily without do exercises, this is the shortest move to keep fit and lose density but it may bring others effect for your body in a negative move. In my opinion,I think going to the gym centre or doing exercises at home is the best move and the safest way to keep fit and lose the move,it will be time-consuming for us but the results will be very satisfactory for people who are hard-working.In the second way,I think it is very good and convenient but nobody can ensure the second effect it brings to the user. In conclusion, going to the gym centre and doing exercises at home is very safe and there will bring the best results for people, moreover it will create good habits in the future and you will be very proud of the results you have done.