Nowadays, experience is more valued in the workplace than knowledge in many countries. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, communities in many countries consider this business more important than education. Individuals with achievement enterprises are given more importance in organizations than those with theoretical competence. This has both advantages and disadvantages. I believe that its benefits outweigh the disadvantages. From my achievement enterprise, the Experienced community is a community who have learned from real experiences. Through the achievement process Solving a variety of problems can lead to life lessons that can be developed into competence and expertise. Those with enterprise will know how it works. and can handle all types of situations well which is necessary and has many benefits for a career Because the business is not a capability, an experienced person will know the process to achieve well in any situation, which will benefit the organization. And that's what most organizations want. Therefore, there are clear advantages to putting more value on business compared to workplace capability. which in the modern era Wants to have a community with diverse skills Not just in technology for this reason activity is therefore more important than competence. And if the organization does not have a person with the necessary activity the organization can't progress. As we have seen capability is essential in the modern workplace. However, the advantages of prioritizing activity outweigh any disadvantages.