Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Many stars are more popular for their social media presence and money rather than for their accomplishments. Some people say they set the wrong example for adults. I agree with this statement, and I will explain the reasons in this essay. Firstly, at that time social media is more powerful. Many actors are spending whole days on that and show up their daily activity of luxury life and wealth. They are spending the lot of money on branded clothes and jewelry to look the atractive. They are earning good money through social media. For example, teenagers are attractive on them easily and wants to show of luxury life without doing hard work. This type of behavior may destroy the children’s future. Secondly, many children’s of actors do not struggle for success and easily get the breakthrough because of the success of their parents. Ordinary people are doing the hardwork in theator and deserve the success. Due to nepotism they are not given a chance to work, so the result they end their lives. When you become a actor then you spending the lot of money for buying branded clothes to create a good image in people. For instance, teenagers wants to look attractive so they are spending the lot of money on branded clothes. If, parents not supporting them, they will involves in crime. In conclusion, it seems like should be glamour and wealth rather than detrimental to the young generation. If they are not guided properly, they will be under bad things.