Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

There is no denying the fact that one of the critical things in our life is health, and we should be concerned about it. While it is a commonly held belief that finding other options like medicines and treatment for health’s issue is better than visit their doctor, there is also an argument that opposes it. I consider that negative trend, and we must have the awareness of visiting doctors. To begin with, a number of issues are dangerous and hard to deal with by ourselves. In other words, it may appear not a serious problem at first then the symptom get worse and worse. In addition, experts can give you the easiest or the best treatment for your situation. For example, the last time I got a headache, I tried to drink tea, I thought it can make different on the contrary the pain got worst, I went to my doctor, and he gave me a pill. Another point to consider, the doctors have knowledge more than anyone, they have studied medicine for six years. It is also possible to say that no one has the ability to know the issue and cure it except the doctors, they have seen various illnesses and dealt with them. For instance, deadly diseases or viruses as Ebola and COVID-19. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we ought to go to our doctors for anything concern ours health, there are several health problems may be serious can cause death.