Some people think that young people should spend free time with families instead of outside entertainment, others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument about whether youngsters need to spend their time with their moms and dads rather than playing outdoors. Some people believe it is important to schedule some time with parents while others hold the opposite point of view. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss both viewpoints. First and foremost, many mothers and fathers are too busy to work and do not have time to accompany their children, thus, after fathers and mothers achieve their careers, they want their children to be able to schedule some periods with them. Besides, moms and dads know that after their kids grow up and have their own families, they do not have many opportunities to hang out with their daughters and sons. On the other hand, young adults may want to socialize with their friends, colleagues, or employers. As a result, they may refuse to stay with their families. Furthermore, youngsters may desire to enjoy outside leisure activities such as climbing or skydiving, however, many families believe that it is dangerous entertainment. Therefore, some conflicts may happen between both. In conclusion, mothers and fathers desire their boys and girls to do some leisure events with them after they retire. However, young adults do not have opportunities to meet with other people if they always stay with their parents. These children who are always scheduled to play outside and hang out with friends will regard their decisions after their parents pass away. Hence, both viewpoints are important for youngsters to think about.