1. It has been suggested that cars and public transport should be banned from city centres and only bicycles be allowed instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the vehicles should be stopped from the urban areas and people should consume bicycles in order to get a destination. This essay completely agrees with that statement because many people use cars in city as the results it will lead to a serious pollutions and traffic jams. A methera of megalopolis have pollutions such as air and noisy pollution. In other words, many men or women use cars to obtain their destination hence it has negative associations with the use of non-renewable fuels like the petrol and diesel engines of cars emit pollutions such as carbon monoxide, nitrogen oxides, sulfur dioxide that contribute to poor urban air quality. As a results, it leads to an increasing in morbidity in both humans and animals. For example, many people in the Kazakhstan have problem with lung from bad air owing to use a plethora of automobiles in the city. Another reason why utilizing a plenty of cars in the city centers cause traffic jams. That is to say that traffic jams often occur during rush hour or after the big event because there are more cars on the road than normal. Therefore, people usually late for their jobs or meetings, they can cause car accidents and it dramatically rise in the rate death accidents. For instance, many people in the Uzbekistan late their jobs or schools in the morning because of traffic jams. In conclusion, automobiles and public transport should prohibited from cities and towns because it has drawback for people like pollutions and traffic jams.