Improvements in health, education, and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that health, education, and trade are important to the development of the poor class, so the governments of the high class should support poorer nations in such areas. Personally, I strongly agree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, richer nations can send better paramedics and quality medical equipment to improve poor people's health. In fact, this team of doctors is equipped with knowledge and prepared modern medical machines to take care of patients, which leads to the improvement in health, and decreases the percentage of spread of diseases in poverty areas. For example, during Covid-19, some developed countries like America, England, France,... have supported lots of vaccines and medicines to other lower countries. As a result, the number of infections reduced a lot and kept the epidemic under control. Furthermore, money can be donated from richer nations to build schools for children. In fact, poor children have chances to go to school, meet quality teachers and easy to access knowledge. This means that these kids can approach good jobs in future and toward a better life. In conclusion, the upper class can help poorer nations improve their life in a lot of different ways like donating money to build schools, giving quality paramedics and advanced machines to take care of poor people's health, etc. In my opinion, it is essential for the governments of richer nations to help poorer nations improve health, education, and trade to have a better life.