Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by government. others believe those who financed the construction of a building should be free to design it as they fit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

THE development of infrastructure in urban areas is always a concern of debate. Some groups of people believe that the layout of building should be decided by authorities. Others argued that fund supporters ought be free to build buildings. I believe that both parties should be involved in such matter. On the one hand, it is common that cities face various problems due to their narrow and unplanned framework such as public congestion, traffic etc. There for a group of individuals,cities government must involve in building construction process.Having supervision of authorities during building design, and manufacturing process leads to more regulations. The ultimate result of this, the framework would be according to its purpose as well reliable for the public. On the other hand, some people think that the fund provider spends a huge amount on new infrastructure which is considered as a development of the urban area. Therefore, the financed should be free to decide and construct the building as per their requirements. Apart from this, they spend a large sum of money on architecture. So, a government inference would discourage them from building such infrastructure. A result of this, the development of urban areas can suffer a dramatic decrease. In conclusion, although, the fund provided should build the building they want, therefore for welfares of society government must have regulations on design of new framework cities are public spaces.