The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, thanks for modern technology, people ’s live can say that it is more improve Change the form of the verb improved show examples than before but besides that, it also has some drawbacks for everyone. Hence, it is not certain that science is really upgrade the quality of people ’s live. Because we are living in the digital age, so everything can become automatic. People don’t need to do anything, for example, if before that many housewifes are very busy and tired because of domestic chores, now we have some robots that can help them clean the house more easily. We also can contact together although you are far away from your home or your office, you still can talk with your relatives or join a meeting by your phone. Many devices like that make our live become more convienient with many functions that they have. Every individual can research information and absorb more knowledge or perhaps we can work or study everywhere if we want. Sometimes, many benefits that science bring to people are disadvantage. Because we have a large number of robots being born with many advantages, but it also replaces the position of people. Due to this, many people become jobless because some positions of companies refuse to hire people instead of using robots which is the best way for them. Many modern electronic devices have the high price and not everyone can buy it to serve their lives. If people become rely on this, our live will be controlled by robots and it is very terrible. Hence, science have many contributions to our live in building and developing country, but in the other hand, we need to consider a few sides whether it is useful for us or not.