The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Immigration from village to towns as working is one of the most substantial problems in both places. Nowadays people have mixed views what are the issues and how they should be solved. To meet this challenge, this particular essay will explore the relative problems and try to find the solid solutions. To begin with, as we are living in the industrial age, cities are developed by factories and companies. In this order, they need definitely more workers and employees. From this reason, the citizenships in countryside move in to Join the words into show examples the cities because of the better salaries. In this case, the rural would be obviously empty from people who works on the lands and farm. According to this perspective, the cultivated arias are damaged. Besides we would faced with lack of fruits and vegetables which are undervalue assets. The recommended solution of this challenge is that the government should increase the wage of the farmers and other related works in the lands where based on around the industrial cities. The next problem is related to the injure to the environment of cultivable lands. Because development the large cities have major influence on the soil and water in the city. In order to this drawback, the municipal should manage the deforestation and factories pollutions. To sum up, the movement of the workers from rural to town can hurt both cities and village. In response to this, governments ought to concern about this challenge by managing the farmer’s wages and control industrial wastes.