With a growing population, many people believe that we should focus on producing more GM foods. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In the past people used to eat a lot of organic foods, but nowadays time has changed, and humanity has been using more and more GM food. Overall, I would say that to keep healthy individuals should use more organic foods rather than Genetically modified food, however a lot of using letters can lead to serious problems. One strong argument in favour of advantages is the cheap cost of products. This kind of food can be easily found in any supermarket or shop. Because GM foods are made in factories, furthermore there are a lot of GM food factories in the world. This means that individuals will save their money, and time. For instance, the American World statistic of last 2022 year showed that genetically modified food costs just over 2 per cent cheaper. Therefore in some, aspects GM products can win organic food. There are several arguments why organic food is better than GM food. people’s health. The first factor is human health. There might be difficulties with organisms such as heart, stomach, head diseases and so on. This means that human beings who use GM products a lot will live fewer years. According to the statistics of 2022 year just over 61 per cent of people died because of being overweight and having health problems caused by GM products. Secondly, it is a process of growing. When human beings eat a lot of GM food individual brains will think much worse,, moreover people will grow slowly. Biology research showed that a few centuries ago our ancestors were 10 to 15 times bigger than now, furthermore was much more clever. Because everyone at that time could write. Therefore control of eating and use less GM foods will protect our health, furthermore will keep our living years. To conclude i would suppose that GM food can not replace organic food. Using more organic food can extend people’s lives, and keep them healthy.