Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of chargin people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

There are some people who stand to the point that paying extra money in order to visit the museums is essential for their own development plan, however, others are strongly convinced that it is ridiculous and all the expenditures should be covered by their tax payments. This essay will discuss both of the pros and cons of this situation and argue in favor of former. First and foremost, I want to state that in the contemporary society, there are a whole variety of places and products that people can choose, hence, the competitivity level among all the companies is significantly increasing day-by-day. Therefore, in contemplation of remaining the best in the market, they have to come up with different ideas and impressive, unique commodities, accordingly it is relatable for Museum Businesses too. It is evident, that most of the museums are highly sponsored by the government. Nonetheless, the provided financial aid not always a satisfyingly enough for covering all the disbursements. To start with, first advantage of levying a money is the increasing of stuff salary. There is no doubt that museum workers are not highly paid, despite of their hard labor. To continue, the second pros is an opportunity to develop the infrastructure and exclusiveness of specimens. The majority of museums over the time period remain the same, regarding the relevance and freshness of particular objects. As a consequence of acquiring the extra money, they can modernize a structural system and originality of pieces in the art building. Notwithstanding, there is an opposite side of a coin. The social hierarchy is completely diverse; accordingly, the social-economic figures of the citizens are divergent as well. The main disadvantage of added fee requirement is a reduced popularity in comparison with the other museums. As mentioned above, the marketability is a key state for the succeeded business model. However, on account of the fact, that the variance of museums with similar dissemination purposes is uncountable, ergo, the majority of individuals will predominantly prefer to visit a free museums center. In conclusion, I support the idea of charging people to pay extra fee, because it is usually an affordable small amount of money that benefits the future modification of museums indescribably.