Nowadays the football supporters behave violantly. what is the cause? how we can solve it?

Nowadays, it is a pervasive phenomenon in all around the world that fan boys and fan girls of football competition show outraging behavior while they are watching the race. There are some reasons and advices in order to alleviate this problem. First and foremost, while spectacular watching the races of their beloved team they may undergoing on heavy pressure. As they have prejudice for winning and failure of their team they may feel stressed out and due to this they illustrates some impulsive action such as broking the benches or offending to contrary team. Furthermore, some individuals may have difficulties in order to control their feelings. For instance, when they team act weakly, they are unable to hold themselves and begging to depict some abnormal behaviors such as screaming and punching other people. Therefore, all these actions have been originated from instinctive features that might vary person to person. In this regard, due to the adverse consequences of these actions, some approaches must be adopted in order to curb the side effects of them. Primarily, the onus is on governments to impose some penalties for offenders of these harmful actions. For instance, they can sentence them for several months jail or compensations in order to handle the circumstances. Moreover, some preventative actions must be considered, such as the recruitment of guardians in the space of race, in order to supervise viewer and indictment of unforeseen misdeeds. Today, most grand competitions implement numerous measures in order to prevent any out of control situation. To sum up, I reiterate that these harsh reacts may rooted from some psych issues and there are some solutions on the shoulder of government to solve the impact of this matter.