More and more people are choosing to travel abroad for their holidays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays, travailing overseas is popular for vacation. However, this essay will examin the drawbacks and the benefits of going in abroad trips. To begin with, there are a number of benefits for travailing abroad. Firstly, allowed individuals to have time for themselves to relax and think about the next step.In the other words, journey overseas is the better place for deep breaths because individuals are out of all live and works stresses. so, they can thinking in a plan for soon future. For instance, a survey done in 2023 at Sultan Qaboos University showed that 80% of people who spend their vacation abroad return to their works with more powerful. Secondly, gives travellers opportunities to acquire second language faster because he/she will communicate with local speakers. For example, according to OmanTV 90% of those who travels success to own a second language in a short time. Therefore, it seems logical that travelling abroad became trends this days. In the other hand, ther are som drawbacks of having trip abroad such as,it could be difficult to communicate with native speakers and in some cases individuals may feel under mis understanding and this will lead to problems. Other disadvantage is spending money in foreign countries instead of spending this money in individuals own country which may help to improve the country’s economies. Moreover,the travellers may found themselves on a country where the food is not suitable for them or, in delicious. For example, pig meats are not allowed in Islam.so, not all meat is suitable for Moslems. Thus, some people are suffering when they are travelling abroad. In conclusion, Although journeys abroad have positives such as, acquiring a second language faster than at home and having time for relaxation, there are some drawbacks like, communication difficulties with local people and suitable food are not always available.