Some people think that the increase in international travel has a negative impact on the environment and should be restricted.

These days, International travel is the main factor in developing the economy of the country. However, there are some who argue that increasing tourism has a negative impact on the environment and should be limited. I strongly agree with this statement. I will analyse these problems and conclude with my personal opinion in the essay. To begin with, The main reason I agree with this opinion is that international flying has obviously changed the way people live and its effect on nature in the past years. There has been research by environmentalists on the amount of pollution emitted by aeroplanes. Another reason that affects the environment is most travellers generate waste, which has a deep impact on the local urban image. They are ignorant and do not respect the rules of the place they visit. For example, some people who live near the seaside have often complained that visitors who come to the beach leave some waste food and plastic bottles in the sand. To summarise, it is undeniable that the negative impact of travel has damaged nature and its inhabitants. The government should be concerned and find a way to tackle these problems.