THE PARENTS OF CHILDREN WHO SUFFER TO BOESITY SHOULD RECEIVE PUNISHMENT FOR ALLOWING THEIR CHILDREN TO BECOME OVERWEIGHT , DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

When a child is born, it is typical that they inherit similar characteristics to their parents. These characteristics often include physical appearance but unfortunately, a mother with an unhealthy lifestyle may expose the baby to negative genetic traits like obesity. When children are born with obesity-related genetic conditions, it may cause them to have a tendency to overconsume calories on a daily basis. Sometimes, these children experience digestive health issues, especially when the parents don't provide a healthy diet for them. Research shows that a mother who eats unhealthy food, including a diet which contains considerable amounts of sugar, or frequently binge eats or regularly eats large-sized meals, the probability that their baby will be born with genes susceptible to obesity increases dramatically. The solution is pretty straightforward, Mothers should focus on eating healthy and engage in other habits which are good for overall health. Engaging in physical activity like walking, swimming, yoga or other fluid-type activities during their pregnancy often has a positive outcome. If a mother is able to take care of herself in a good manner during the nine months while she carries the baby, it's significantly more likely that the child will be born healthy and prevent inheriting some avoidable negative genes.