One of the widely discussed topics nowadays is exploring the space.

One of the widely discussed topics nowadays is exploring the space. However, this kind of missions are contribute huge amount of resources, which led to disputes about the need of such researches. Now people are beginning to realize that Earth have numerous of problems which also demand attention. Today propponents proponent for reducing the numbers of explore is increasing. Personally I tend to think that our planet have big troubles which humanity have to fix to transfer outside of it. Firstly it is well known that scales of ecological issues in Earth are remarkably huge. It means that in findings of convenient places in galaxy, we can lost our planet. One of the behind that is massive pollution. Every year around 100000km2 surface of the ground is polluted by chemical toxins which destroys ecosystems of that places with extinction of flora and fauna. A good case in point is "Black point of Pacific Ocean" where rubbishes from over the world collected by flows and made huge island which is bigger than whole France territory. Becouse of this accident approximately one tenth of marine lives are died. It seems a not big amount, but in case of Pacific ocean it means millions of fishes, turtles and plants. The nature is the first thing which humanity have protect. Secondly, in capitalistic world there is a significant number of problems in society. In other word, in poor countries the high level of jobelessness, hunger and crime killing rules of humanism. If the finances devided for space projects will provide to supporting poorer states, it is undeniable that society would develop faster than ever. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in my final analysis I can say that missions to explore space are hugely expencive. It would be better, if this resources will spend for solution of on Earth issues.