"Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion."

Many people consider that after graduating from university young specialists can easily take an occupation, while others believe that having various skills and getting labour experience are more essential than higher education. However, I would argue that for some positions community must have knowledge from educational institutions. On the one hand, many think that soft skills and job experience are important in their career. Firstly, through experience human will know about their own strengths and weaknesses according to their profession, in the future will work on their minuses and increase their job qualifications. In contemporary life soft skills are more required by many companies than diplomas, for the reason that is that through skills employers can manage with the hard words. For instance, leadership skill assists in organizing jobs for a lot of people and without any problem can control workers or the labour process. However, I strongly believe that getting an education at university allows one to get a good job without any job action. Firstly, students will be taught by educated professors, sometimes by overseas tutors and attend to subjects according to their faculty. For instance, doctors, lawyers, and teachers should take higher education, because they can not operate qualitatively by having only different soft skills without theory, I believe that skills and experience could never duplicate the place of knowledge, which is accepted from university or colleges. In conclusion, while a number of people think that skills and having time-consuming labour are a key parts of work depending on positions, I would argue a completing university gives an opportunity to find a great job and operate their work with high quality.