Media surrounds us, from the shows we watch on television to the music we listen to on the radio. How does media affect the society? Do you agree that the impact of media has more disadvantages than benefits?

In this modern world, industries and manufacturing companies make advertisements to sell a product. Half of the people believe It has, a positive effect on people and others hate the trend. I believe advertisements have both good and bad sides. This essay is going to elaborate on the reasons. On the one hand, society hopes it is very useful and important to know about what is available in the market. Especially products, which interior towns and villages are not aware of upcoming things. Through television, they come forward to buy whatever they want. When the item comes to the market it will be approved by the government. So folks do not worry about the quality and quantity. Moreover, most al to adults can easily recognize the international brand. Meanwhile, production companies can understand their customer's needs. The factory owners gradually raise their marketing skills in social media. On the other hand the community. believes that it has a lot of bad impressions that make the nation. worst. Compared to the past, social media dramatically increased crime rate rapidly escalated these days. Because a person buys the item known by any posters around them, if it has any problem or does not fulfil their needs, they can not raise a complaint about the particular company. He or she loses their money and worries about the issue. Simultaneously, not all products are approved by the government. In addition, local brands facing sudden fall means they can not afford the advertisement. To conclude, marketing is common in the region. It can affect positive and negative sides of society. In my opinion, people ought to be aware to find the product, which is worth it or not.