Some employers are giving more value on hiring people with good social skills apart from good qualifications. Do you agree or disagree that social skills are just as crucial as good qulification for success work?

Nowadays, lots of people are hired for their social skills, and qualifications are not the most important factor any more. I agree that public speaking is as important as the specialization in a field and in this essay I will explain my reasons. Firstly,when employees know how to communicate with customers, the rate of business success increases. It is important for the company that workers know how to show their services, and not only to work. Talking with clients is an important step for achieving success, and that is why employers consider it an important skill. For example, if two men are at the same level of education, but one of them has more social skills, he will be the one that is chosen. Secondly, by having communication abilities, employees can do better teamwork. Furthermore, by knowing how to address a problem with each club member, the solutions become easier and faster. Moreover, when employers hire people, they look for individuals who know how to speak because that will help their team. For instance, if a boy has good public speaking skills, the CEO will want to hire him and make him part of his working, knowing that he will be an important member who can motivate members to cooperate with each other. In conclusion, I believe that having good social abilities is as important as having good qualifications,not only because it increases the rate of success but also because it makes teams work better together.