Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief some scientists encourage children should start learning a foreign langguage at primary school but however,I firmly believe that children at primary school very young age inoder inorder to attend in new language. On the one hand There are too many disadvantages when children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school.First of all, mandating children learning new language in primary school while they have a lot of exercise at school and at home.That’s the reason can do they becoming stressed and tried after return at home. On top of there, learning a foreign language while they have not yet perfected mother tongue it being full makes children have difficulty developing their brains and depp influence to mental. Nevertheless I supoport the idea that learning a foreign language at primary school. Firstly, some people agrue agree that younger children in age brain development should it can acquire new knowledge.For another, So as to the kids learning a foreign language while they must learn mother tongue,that will help them develop memory and have a good foundation in language. A recent published study illustrates that the kids can take advantage of watch cartoons and to communicate with mom and dad in to other languages. To sum up, while it is apparent that learning a new language at primary school has its own pros and cons. It might help kids develop their learning skills and strengthen their multitasking ability, while it will put added pressure on them and be confusing