Topic: Some sociologists say that, it is a waste of time for students to pursue secondary education for 12 years. It is better to shorten it to 9 years only, then go to vocational school to learn a skill applied in their jobs or go to university to get a degree. To what extent do you agree with this?

Many sociologists believe that, the secondary 12 years school education is a waste of time, and they agree that it should be reduced to 9 years, i totaly agree with the statement and i will explain my reasons in this essay. Based on my experiece from education in a 12 years system, this idea provides a great situation for the children to choose the most suitable job for their future. Decreasing the time of academic instruction speeds the process of growing from many aspects. For instance the idea of 9 years school education supllies a magnificant invironment for the indivisuals individual to learn more skills and be productive in their proffesional career. According to the new survays survey, majourity of people prefer to start their career with a university degree. Many indivisuals believe, getting educated in college qualifies them to find a job with more profits such as high level of salary and get pleased in society. The 9 years academic instruction, gives them more time to select the most suitable majour and improve the level of their knowledge about their proffesion. To sum up, reducing the time of academic instruction provides more time and opportunities in the process of making progress, in this way, they can be more productive and helpfull for their society.