Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in puplic services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

it can be obviously seen that authority are funding not only cinema, songs but also in community services because it must for every individual to learn new skills. I would be partially agree in this essay and i will intend to analyse upcoming paragraphs. There are numerous reasons why jurisdiction should spend in tone, and theater. it would be seen that music and theatre are giving huge amount of knowledge in every field such as, in india, most yongers youngers younger participate in singing show where they take victory from there also they feel proud when they take award in front of people. This moment offers a good opportunity in a successful carrier in worldwide. apart from this, watching english movie in the cinema that provides new skills like learning new language, and enjoying different culture that must for the public. On the other hand, there are many reasons that a substantial amount of the government budget is spent on public services. first and foremost, like hospital, highway and schools are public things that provide public sevices and these things give quality of life care. for example, if goverment governments spend money in the hospital so they can give a healthy life to individual. Moreover, school are must for teenager as they will learn moral value from there and they will grow in excel environment. therefore, public services are significant for every group. To conclude, i would like to say that the health center bestow a proper care to the geriatric folks. however, theatre are giving distinct knowlege from the nations.