Nowadays many teenagers involve in crime. What are the causes for this?

It has been universally acknowledged that teenagers commit offences, are escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario,In this essay i will discuss the reasons behind this issue. This problem has a depressing magnitude scrub a grave concern, Although a[ plethora of reasons commencing with the causes which are responsible for the growth,The first one is the family care of them in childhood without controlling their behaviour, which makes them child taught from the environment the wrong side,To demonstrate,kids learn from others people bad things,like stealing,or killing,the second, the reason is the leisure time that teenager has without management, because they, don't knowing themselves and trend of their lives, in addition, the governments do not give them a harsh punishments.All these causes conclusively prove how it's detrimental to society. In order to solve this serious issue,some measures can be taken, first,increase awareness about the dangers of committed crimes and strict punishments in school, for instance, the speech and class should indicate that, The another solution is, parents must be made aware about the importance of teenagers stage to communicate with them and caring of them to help them to overcome this age. To recapitulate, unquestionably, this problem has become a burning question of the day, Therefore it is not an easy task to solve this. government and people should come forward to mitigate this complex issue.