Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right exclude males and females from certain professions because of their genders?

Feminism is a prevalent topic in today's global community. It's often argued that women are perceived as the weaker sex due to their physical strengths and limitations. Consequently, many employers select employees based on gender for specific types of work. I firmly disagree with this unfair judgement of individuals based on their gender, as in the current generation, we see many women striving to excel in their careers, often more so than men. Primarily, a decade ago, there was a misconception that women could not undertake certain jobs due to the physical strength they required. However, in recent times, we can easily observe a diverse range of female workers across all industries such as chemical, information technology, civil, marine, and even boxing. Current surveys indicate that there is an almost equal ratio of male and female employees in every sector. Undeniably, women today are more ambitious and career-oriented, leading to financial and emotional independence. For instance, a study shows that the percentage of female pilots has increased to 25% compared to the last decade. In conclusion, many companies cite the potential maternity leave as a disadvantage of hiring female employees, as this does not apply to males, using it as an excuse. However, childbirth is a natural process and the body requires time to recover. I believe that companies should hire individuals based on their knowledge and talent, rather than physical fitness.