Many people believe that formal 'pen and paper' examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. What is your view of examinations?

Examinations are one of the most familiar methods of measuring learning in education systems spread across the world. Exams are very important to progress to a higher level as a student. However, most people believe that the role of examination should be reconsidered. Actually, we can obtain many advantages from exams. They will be able to understand what the exam is about by taking the exams and they can be familiar with exams laws. But today, we have powerful technology. So many people go beyond the method, of 'pen and paper' because they mostly agree with the online concept. Some people dislike the method of 'pen and paper' because they can't manage the time during the exams. They are too afraid and they can't face properly. They think exams should match the concepts and activities of the learning environment. The exam should be varied to give fair opportunities to candidates with different types of skills. In conclusion, exams need to be re-schedule the laws and exam methods to a useful to all apply students.