Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 word

Issues related to successful people are frequently discussed these days. Although some believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most wealthy, others criticize this and argue that person who contribute to the society are the most outstanding. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. On the one hand, there are variety of reasons why high paid man and woman should be defined as perfect persons the principal reason is that money is one of the most important factors to live. For instance, when we get sick, we need to pay for the medicine and doctor bills. There is many expenses in our daily activities related to payment. Thus, high salary people can be called as the most successful. On the other hand, some opponents may argue that the top contributors in community are the most successful. Take educational tutors and teachers, devoting their life, to nurture their students to be the best of themselves as an example. In this case, the priceless action makes effective. Similarly, Thomas Edison who trail and error until he become the first person who create lamps for all of us. Thus, he should be the most respectful man base on his global duty. To summarise, the two point of views of the argument concerning succesful humans based on their actions. I am of the opinion that the person who support the common interest is the most successful individual.