The society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging Do you agree or disagree?

After creating a new product or creation, individuals and companies need to display their features, this process continues for a long period. While companies gain profit from advertisement, the population should acquire advantages from taboo which applies to indirect-informative proclamations that lead to destruction. Although I understand that half of the department uses information the way in which it should be banned, I also believe that people utilize it to avoid time-consuming. Diurnal propaganda posters, leaflets or videos capture the entire human life from infants to adults. It is understandable that generations tend to inhibit their detrimental effects. Brain functions are inclined to frame new grasps such as violence on the "Stop Brutality" bilk board or energy drink proclamations. For example, in the course of public service announcements, women's rights infringement, and malevolence increased significantly. In addition, scientists found that what causes infant mortality is stimulant compounds which contain energy drinks. The banning process maintains two sides, both companies and customers. It demands to investigation of all sides of the content. Big entrepreneurship establishments directed myriad impact groups such as educational, work-hiring, election and food industry areas which are crucial and essential parts of human lives. Following this, human beings should waste advertisements, even though they do not have useful or purposeful context. For instance, all of the nations consist of the old populations who read, hear or see information unconsciously from announcements which help them to accomplish other things and this group of people consider them as breaks. In conclusion, it is acceptable to ban social announcements for their adverse effects, advertisements allow people to rest, taking advantage of the daily life process.