Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree?

There are several social aspects that can help developing countries to decrease poverty rate. These aspects involve health, education, and trade which make several nations tackle social issues. If the poverty rate is lower than before, those nations can spend their money to produce something beneficial on other factors. However, rich countries have several actions to help poorer so this situation will create interaction among them. Health, education, and trade are basic points for life. First, health aspect will affect everything, if people get sick. People cannot contribute to generate income for their family, so do their country. Government should be aware to this aspect because this is the most important thing of life. It can be done, if the government can improve the hospitality by bought modern tools for the hospital. Second, education will improve knowledge of citizens. It can be good enough, if the government serve the best quality of education systems such as teachers, schools, salaries, and many more. Last, trade can influence the economic aspect of some nations. It will produce a huge amount of money, if nations can maintain and manage ports, airports, and so on. Those aspects can be successful, if rich nation give their support to poorer. To illustrate this, rich countries can invest their money on natural resources of developing countries. They can give money as a capital for farmers. In the end, rich countries will get benefit from crops that farmers have gotten. Second, rich countries may create some exchange programs to help people learn something new. For instance, professors can help people and farmers to get best yield when they are cultivating something or they can teach students in the school for motivating them to study abroad. To conclude, there are a lot of interactions among these nations to help each other. Creating some programs may help poorer nations to improve their social aspects in health, education, and trade. Then, they can learn something new and excellent for the better future. Finally, they improve the social aspects themselves.