Nowadays people get married and have children after the age of 30. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples based on your experiences.

In these times, many people take in marriage and have their kids after they reach 30 years old. When taking it into account, I believe that this phenomenal is either positive or negative. This article will deliver my thought of this issue, however, argue in favor of the former. to begin with, getting married and having their children after 30 are now going on trend due to the generation change. GenX, who is believed to be born before 1990, mostly have their own family. GenZ, who was born after the 1990s, grown up in the era of 4th industrial revolution, have different mindset. They believe that they should concentrate on develop themselves in their younger age in order to be mature enough and have ability to give their children the best environment to grow up. Hence, only when they are well-prepared in term of their mental health, and finance for a marriage, etc... that they would get married. This development are great changes because the more careful the couple prepare for their marriage, the better their married life will be. In the other hand, getting married and having kids after the age of 30 can results in some consequences. Many kids whose parents are over 30 have some health issues. As an example, children whose parents are in the age of 35 have weaker immunse systems than the ones with under 30-year-old parents. To sum up, taking in marriage and give birth at the age of 30 becomes more and more normal. I strongly believe that trend would lead to a better married life as well as better environment to raise their kids up.