Some people believe that air travel is the best form of transformation. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Tourism or tourists have bacome an essential part of the global economy. For travelling, from one country to another people use different kinds of means of transportation, for example via aeroplane. Some people believe that air transportation is best kind, whilst, others think in the opposite way. I personally, agree with the statement. To begin with, air transportation is the most liable, fastest, and comfortable means of transport. Travelling by air, not only saves time, but also a person feel so relaxed, because of the service provided in the plane. To exemplify, if a person is going abroad, by air it will take only 16-17 hours, but by land or water transportation, it will take weeks. On the other hand, people think that air travelling is very expensive. Also, sometimes, flights get delayedbecause of weather conditions. Moreover, the fuel used for planes is also not very efficient for the environment, which causes a lot of pollution. To sum up, everything haspros and cons, but, stilI believe that air travel is the best kind, because of its advantages.