Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects other people think that in today’s world subject like science and tech are more important than history discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Historical subjects a crucial subjects that students should study referring to a group of people while others say that science and technology are more essential since we all live in a modern era. From what I experienced with these kinds of issues, I honestly think that both are initial and we have to encourage the youth to learn both. However, if we talk about history we can’t deny that these historical studies provide us with a source of information to understand what happened in ancient times. Acknowledging what the ancient people encountered situations in the past gives us so many ideas that we can improve and develop to match our era. Therefore I don’t think that study about the past is not necessary for the younger generation to learn. Moving on to science and technology, as everyone knows these subjects are popular with the youth. As I am one of the younger generations who grew up with technological advancement, I genuinely can not refuse that science is so crucial for us to study. Technology is all around us, our environment is full of technological advancements. We should have some foundation knowledge and skills in this field even if we are not talented. Thus, we can not clearly say which is more important to our life either history or science. We should take this argument as a motivative sign for study in both fields since we have no idea what we have to encounter or handle in the future.