In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some people deserve high salaries because of their curriculum vitae. It is considered by many that gaining a high annual income is good for the country. In contrast, some people think it affects the countries ' economy in a negative way. In my opinion, a high salary is the best way to keep the people who gain high salaries in the country, and I support this idea. On the one hand, many people's thoughts are supportive of high salaries. Those, who gain high salaries have creative and productive attitudes, which adds so many advantages to countries economy. Countries ' economy expand with the help of people, which are add considerable benefits to society and also the economy, and these people deserve higher salaries to keep their motivation in a positive level. For instance, Apple and Microsoft have excellent profits due to their co-workers. Behind of this success, the companies give high incomes to their co-workers to give them a goal that increase the companies' salaries. On the other hand, other ones think the equality between the colleagues is degradated by high salaries. This situation may cause the bad relationships between the co-workers. As a result of that, some think the government has to limit the salaries for keeping the peace of work. In my opinion, although, this idea comes from the equality, but the equality is not ensured by this idea. On the other hand, high salaries provide to keep the people who are excellent in their professions in their country. In a nutshell, I support the idea that high salary is the great benefit for the countries future.