Increasing the petrol prices is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems

It has been universally acknoweldged that pollution and traffic crowded is eslacating at an alarmming rate in curren scenario. This problem has been a depressing concern magnitude. Although elpthora reasones are they yet some solution sensible avialable to curb grave concern, commencing with the cauases are responsible of thish growth problem are the first one, the number of populations, for instance in Japan the are alot of people usuing a car that maks a lot of pollution, Moreover, In some countried the differ of transports not avaliable like, train, or metro, as reslut every one will used own car,In order to solve this serious issue some measuers can be taken, first the government should play vital role to organize the movement of cars and transportation available, that can reduce the number of cars, the second solution, people should have the a wareness about this problem and cotributing effects and it will has detrimental to society. To recapitulate, unquastionabky, this problem has become burning quastion of the day, Therefore,it is not an easy task to solve this governmnt and people should come farward to mitigate this complex issue.