Some people think children are sucessful in foreingn language studies than adults.To what extent you agree or disagree

In the midst of this technology-driven global world knowledge in foreign languages plays an important role in career opportunities. Some individuals believe that children can manage foreign language skills more than adults. I strongly agree with the fact that adolescents can easily grab a different language than grown-ups. There are several factors which support the child to study the foreign language easily. Firstly, they are in a developing stage which means their brains are in a growing state that helps them to easily understand and use the language in an effective way. Secondly, youngsters are free of responsibilities which gives them enough time to involved,understand and learn different languages. For example, learning French will be easier for a youngster than a grown-up individual due to its complexity. Whereas, adults have busy schedules and are more liable for their daily lives. For instance, a person who is working full-timetime full-time-time will not get enough time to concentrate on their studies. Moreover, their grasping power will be less than that of young people due to their credibility towards many factors such as family, job and society. Hence, their chances to involved in non-native languages will be difficult. To conclude, children are more good at studying than adults due to their physical abilities as well as due to their fewer liabilities at their particular age. Due to the busy,schedule adults would not be getting time to spend learning non-native languages.