Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some argue that it is better to accept unsatisfactory work or less salary. while, others believe it is best to improve the situation.,Personally both views are true but I am with the first view. To begin with, if we look at accepting unsatisfactory work or a shortage in salaries from an economic perspective the differences in salary help to make a balance in economic fields. In other words, if all workers get high amounts of money, this will tiered the country's budget and it will be difficult to develop facilities or healthcare or other services due to all public money being spent on salaries Moreover, from the personal perspective not all individuals have the power and desire to changing their conditions due to changing required trying hard and keep working. However, some of them are comfortable in their conditions and for them staying in their stage suitable more than suffering from seeking opportunities. For instance, the survey done in 2023 at Sultan Qaboos University showed that 80% of poverty employees feel satisfied about their jobs. Therefore, it seems logical that accepting unsatisfactory work or a shortage in salaries has benefits On the other hand, people should follow their dreams and challenge the lack of money to create their own fates because they know their abilities and what they deserve, they / she is responsible for their level of life. For example, Oprah grew up in a poor family but she decided to challenge poverty and create her fate, now she is famous and rich. This leads to each person being responsible for her or his life and should try to improve the situation. In conclusion, although some believe it is better to change the situation because individuals deserve to live better lives, I think they outweigh accepting unsatisfactory work or a lower salary because of economic and personal benefits.