In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside, Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there, What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, all over the world, the topic of building new homes in the countryside is omnipresent. While some people think the advantages of building homes in the countryside exist, others say there are disadvantages to creating new houses in remote areas. From my point of view, both perspectives are valid for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as building new homes in the countryside is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, in both developed and developing countries, you can have more space for living due to the fact that people do not live in apartments or buildings, leading to having their own houses. For example, having a house with a garden and space for living. In addition, and most importantly, cities should not be overcrowded, on account of the fact that it is not concentrated in the same areas, resulting in less pollution. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to building new homes in the countryside. First and foremost, by and large, you cannot conserve nature, owing to the fact that you destroying animal areas resulting in the disappearance of some endangered animals. Secondly, at least to some degree, you might increase the pollution in remote areas due to the reasons that waste is everywhere and it is more difficult to collect. In conclusion, while some people think that building new homes in the countryside has many advantages, others say there are disadvantages to populating the outback. However, in my opinion, to some extent, both perspectives have value for the above-mentioned reasons.