Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or not agree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that people mostly achieve their goals by a question of luck. Due to fact that in the present time there are a lot of youngsters who are reach their goals in the young ages. Now people are beginning to realize a lot of achievements of other people. Personally, I am disagree with this statement. Hence, I will write about my decision for this statement. Firstly, it is well known that nowadays people become more productive despite their young ages. What I mean here is that teenagers and other young age people are reach their own aims a lot more in comparison of the past century. One of the main reasons behind that is hard-working, because of what it is looks like unrealistic. A good case in point is teenagers of the present time, who are more confident for their actions. On the other hand, it can also be argued that people can not see the tough way, which they pass through tears and pain. That is to say mostly someone achievement is seems like impossible for the others, so it seems like they reach their aims only by a question of luck. Take for example successful and young millionaires who's achievements looks like impossible for others. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that a lot of people achieve their aims because their hardworking and productive skills, which is the only way to reach our goals.