In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

All over the world, increasing number of people are becoming more interested in knowing about history of their household or apartment.There are plenty of reasons for mentioned topic but the best way for building the knowledge about their habitants' history is surveying in websites and connect with old member of their nighberhood. Knowing about the history of household residental place, in my idea is arised from curiosity and of course the curiosity is one of the most important features of being human, therefore it is not surprising when you see a new member of your town whom is full of energy for finding out about every aspects of her/his residental place. For example when my father wanted to buy his house he researched about every ex-owner of his house to insure himself that he decided to buy a right house. For aknowledgment about past happening events of your house, i believe, best way is reaching out for cennection with old people in your neighberhood and for second best way i can think about surfing in websites even social medias for extra and beneficail informations. For instance you probably can get familiar with your house history in websites in which you can search about every feature of nighberhoods in your town. In conclusion having motivation for knowing about your past houses' events is a worldwide thing, also it is not a new phenomenon but also in every period of time people investigate about where they want to live and finally there are plenty of sites and ways for reseaching about it that i mentioned in above text.