Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, all over the world, the topic of how parents should educate and encourage their heir is omnipresent. While some community think the influence of taking part in organised group activities in their free time exist, other people think there are recognition of learning how to occupy themselves on their own. From my point of view, both perspectives are valid for the reasons discussed below. On the one hand, as far as taking part in organised group activities in their free time is concerned, firstly, to a large extent, especially in modern times, no matter where in the world you live, offspring can develop teamwork skills due to the fact that they playing with others children, leading to being competitive. In addition, and most importantly for me, you could be more social because you create friendly relationships. On the other hand, there are advantages of learning how to occupy themselves on their own. First and foremost, by and large, Kids could develop their mind on account of the fact that they are working for themselves, and could improve their free spirit resulting in being better. For example, you can teach at your children the benefits of meditation. Secondly, at least to some degree, they might be independent, for example, they learn how to live by themselves, for themselves. In conclusion, while some people think parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities during their free time has many profit, other population say there are benefits for scion to learn on their own. However, in my opinion, both perspectives have value for the above-mentioned reasons.