One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is distraction in universities regarding the main subject and several other additional languages. It is undeniable that studying plenty of subjects upon only few classes that you need has become inevitable part of our modern world. However, there is no absolute agreement whether additional lessons should be included or not

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is distraction in universities regarding the main subject and several other additional languages. It is undeniable that studying plenty of subjects upon only few classes that you need has become inevitable part of our modern world. However, there is no absolute agreement whether additional lessons should be included or not. A commonly held belief is that it is significant for a student to improve all fields in his life by studying them in institutions. As evidence of this they point to the argument that every individual should know at least basis in every sphere. Furthermore, learning few subject every day can be frustrating and students will get bored immediately. It could be explained by the fact that human beings are always in search of new feeling and new experience. As a result, a wide range of subjects would make a student-life colourful. On the other hand, some people claim that focusing on things which will never be useful to you is huge waste of time. For instance, they may mention that instead of doing home works and projects of the subjects that are not related to your major, meet new people in this field and practice more would be more beneficial. In addition, exams on peripheral subjects are unnecessary stress and anxiety for students. Therefore, education system should avoid additional burdens on their students. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned up into account I would argue that both points of views make sense. However I tend to believe that full focus on needed classes would create more professionals in the future.