Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the main problem is growing traffic and pollution because vehicles are increasing these days. However,increasing the price of fuel is the best way to solve that problem. I agree with the topic and I will discuss how to reduce traffic and pollution problems and what are the other effective methods for that reasons. To begin with, in the modern world the number of vehicles is increasing. Then most people like to buy and drive modern vehicles.These days most people think, that they want to buy a vehicle because they can improve their status and personality. However, many vehicles are increasing today and that is a huge problem for society. Firstly, traffic is increased in the road. Then people are facing a lot of problems.because wasting valuable time from peoples'. Secondly, the number of accident are increasing being vehicles. Furthermore, a huge problem is increasing environmental pollution.Mainly expanding is air pollution. Vehicles are growing and then releasing lethal emissions into the air by vehicles. Whereas, environmental pollution is rapidly rising. On the other hand, all the problems can be controlled through the increasing price of fuel.Which is the best way to solve growing problems. In addition, when increasing the price of petrol, people change to alternative ways and they are reducing vehicle usage.Because people do not like to buy high-pricedprice high-priced-price vehicles. These days, some product's prices are very expensive. Therefore people want to save their money and they are changing to public services.After that, the government should take a decision to increase public services. such as trains, buses, and other public transport. Then traffic jamming is reduced and the environment is protected. In conclusion, I will have discussed, what are the problems and what are the solutions for traffic and pollution problems.Eventually, I believe that, increasing the price of fuel is the best solution to reduce traffic and pollution.