In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures Could be taken to solve them?

To begin with, a number of problems are Connected being obesity. Firstly, nowadays more people are living a busy lifestyle. people do not have time for cooking and other domestic work. Then more people like to eat fast food and automatically they are addicted to junk food.which is not good for the body. Therefore people are facing a lot of health problems. Secondly, they do not have time for exercising. Then people's fitness is rapidly growing. as well as humans are facing to a long time diseases. Such as diabetes, cancer, cholesterol and other bad diseases. Furthermore, people's health and fitness are decreasing Because of Stress and workload. On the other hand, some solutions can be recognised to the problems. People should change to healthier food. Because bad food habits and fast food habits should decrease for a healthier lifestyle. In addition, people should do the exercises in their free time. These days, most people do not like to do exercise. Because they are very lazy. Then human obesity is growing and fitness level is gradually reducing. Another thing, the government should make rules and regulations for human health. Accordingly, the government can Stop junk food and other lethal food. As well as they can introduce new rules and regulations for health. After that, the government should make decisions for children. Children should play one game in school. Then children can reduce their health problems. In conclusion, I will discuss problems and what are the solutions for them. I believe that when people change their lifestyle, they Can reduce their health problems.