Some young people go to college or university to have a successful career path. Others, however, chose to go straight to work to gain real life experience after high school. Discuss both views and write your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many youngsters prefer to get a job after completing their school studies while others want to continue their studies to achieve higher degrees. In my opinion if people do higher studies then they would be more qualified and always be one step forward ahead then others. On the one hand, many people cannot afford for highest qualifications. In these days, Universities get a good amount of money as a fees from students So, some students are not able to pay their fees. In addition, many scholars achieve good scores in thier school studies which might help them to get good job and their salaries might be same as comparable to those who have higher degrees. Thus, they stop their studies and work hard and gain experience which may help them in future. On the other hand, most of the companies hire those persons who are more qualified and those have more documents. Because of this reason, Many prefer to continue their higher studies and able to get good salaries. In conclusion, although, youngsters who have good knowledge and skills they might get good jobs, students who are master in studies are always prefer first than others.