The use of personal cars has increased more than ever before but this use of cars causes many problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce these problems, should we discourage people to use cars?

Nowadays, there has been a significant growth in the utilization of automobiles ever which before and has resulted in a lot of challenges in the country. In this essay, I will discuss the causes of these issues and how they can be solved to ensure maximum safety. To begin, one of the main problems with the use of cars is the increase in the number of unexpected accidents. This is because citizens find it easier to purchase a car whenever they want to without following the normal procedures in learning how to drive and the safety rules and regulations associated with it. For example, an individual is being taught how to drive a car within one to two weeks without taking an exam or test to be sure if she/ he is an expert in driving. As a result, neglecting those procedures can lead to a high accident rate and unexplained deaths in society. In contrast, there is no doubt that there is no risk associated with the utilization of vehicles. In addition, some teenagers who are unemployed make use of cars as a means of stealing by robbing pedestrians walking along the street or road and this results in the loss of personal property to individuals in society. In my opinion, I somewhat disagree with the notion that the use of automobile vehicles should be discouraged. The governments are expected to play a a big role in making sure that teenagers who are under the age of eighteen should not be allowed to drive unless they are mature enough. In addition, driving lessons should be made mandatory for all citizens both children and adults in order to maintain and prevent the rate of accidents. However, the road law enforcement agency should also be held accountable for solving these issues by doing a thorough check of seatbelts, driver's licenses and plate numbers of various individual cars in the country. In conclusion, although there are many factors related to the current situation of cars, the use of motors should not be dejected in society. The government and individuals can be a part of improving maximum safety and security in the country.